Calendars

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute Calendar 2019-2020


Allentown School District Calendar 2019-2020

Catasauqua Area School District Calendar 2019-2020

East Penn School District Calendar 2019-2020

Northern Lehigh School District Calendar 2019-2020

Northwestern Lehigh School District Calendar 2019-2020

Parkland School District Calendar 2019-2020

Northern Lehigh School District Calendar 2019-2020

Northwestern Lehigh School District Calendar 2019-2020

Salisbury Township School District Calendar 2019-2020

Southern Lehigh School District Calendar 2019-2020

Whitehall-Coplay School District Calendar 2019-2020


August 2019 Lunch Menu

September 2019 Lunch Menu

Aug
30
Fri
2019
Labor Day: School Closed
Aug 30 – Sep 2 all-day

Labor Day is Monday, Sept. 2, 2019. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed Friday, Aug. 30 and Monday, Sept. 2 for this federal holiday.

Nov
28
Thu
2019
Thanksgiving: School Closed
Nov 28 – Dec 2 all-day

Thanksgiving Day is Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed Thursday, Nov. 28, Friday, Nov. 29 and Monday, Dec. 2 for this federal holiday.

Dec
23
Mon
2019
Winter Break: School Closed
Dec 23 2019 – Jan 1 2020 all-day

Christmas is Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 and New Year’s Day is Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2020. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed Monday, Dec. 23 through Wednesday, Jan. 1 for these federal holidays.

Jan
20
Mon
2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day is Monday, Jan. 20, 2020. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute is closed for this federal holiday.

Feb
14
Fri
2020
Presidents Day: School Closed
Feb 14 – Feb 17 all-day

Presidents Day, also known as Washington’s Birthday, is Monday, Feb. 17, 2020. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed on Friday, Feb. 14 and Monday, Feb. 17 for this federal holiday. Please note that Feb. 14 may be used as an inclement weather makeup day.

Mar
13
Fri
2020
Teacher In-Service: School Closed
Mar 13 all-day
@ Lehigh Career & Technical Institute

Friday, March. 13, 2020, is an in-service day for teachers, instructional assistants and other 10-month employees. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for students. 

Apr
9
Thu
2020
Spring Break: School Closed
Apr 9 – Apr 13 all-day

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for Spring Break on Thursday, April 9, Friday, April 10 and Monday, April 13, 2019. Please note that April 9 and April 13 may be used as inclement weather makeup days.

May
25
Mon
2020

Memorial Day is Monday, May 25, 2020. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for this federal holiday.

4500
Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA
18078

Our mission at LCTI is to prepare all students for successful careers and lifelong learning.