Contact Us

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute

4500 Education Park Drive
Schnecksville, PA 18078
610-799-2300

Download a printable campus map

Offices & Departments

Academic Center
610-799-1363

Adult Workforce Education
610-799-1372

Attendance Office
610-799-1341

Business Office
610-799-1335

Career Academy Program
610-799-1491

Human Resources
610-799-1385

Health Office
610-799-1325

Public Relations
610-799-1450

Curriculum Office
610-799-1484

Maintenance/Custodial
610-799-1320

Main Office
610-799-2300

School-to-Career
610-799-1361

Student Services
610-799-1366

Work at LCTI

Administration

Executive Director: Thomas Rushton
610-799-1322 | rushtont@lcti.org

Director of Career & Technical Education: Kurt Adam
610-799-1347 | adamk@lcti.org

Director of Academic & Special Programs: Grace Loeffler
610-799-1358 | loefflerg@lcti.org

Director of Curriculum & Instruction: Lisa Greenawalt
610-799-1484 | greenawaltl@lcti.org

Business Administrator: Patricia Bader
610-799-1335 | baderp@lcti.org

Human Resource Manager: Gretchen Boyer
610-799-1385 | boyerg@lcti.org

Director of Postsecondary & Workforce Education: Jan Brna
610-799-1372 | brnaj@lcti.org

Facilities Engineer: Daniel Kotran
610-799-1320 | kotrand@lcti.org

Supervisor of Special Education: Kristin Jachowicz
610-799-1340 | jachowiczk@lcti.org

Academic Center Principal: Philip Bertolino II
610-799-1363 | bertolinop@lcti.org

Career Academy Program Principal/Supervisor of Career & Technical Education: Darin VanNorman
610-799-1491 | vannormand@lcti.org

Supervisor of Technology: Stan Nestor
610-799-1334 | nestors@lcti.org

Supervisor of Career & Technical Education: Dana Torok
610-799-1301 | torokd@lcti.org

Supervisor of Career & Technical Education/Special Projects Coordinator: Rita Tatusko
610-799-1351 | tatuskor@lcti.org

Cafeteria Supervisor: Pamela Hittinger
610-799-1349 | hittingerp@lcti.org

LCTI is located directly off Route 309 and is easily accessible from routes 78, 22, and 476.

Get driving directions

4500
Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA
18078

Our mission at LCTI is to prepare all students for successful careers and lifelong learning.