Calendars

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute Calendar 2023-2024

June 2024 breakfast & lunch menus

May 2024 breakfast & lunch menus

 
 
 
Jul
18
Thu
Surplus Auction
Jul 18 @ 4:00 pm

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute’s annual Surplus Auction is scheduled to begin at 4 p.m. on Thursday, July 18. Check here or lcti.org/businessoffice for updated surplus equipment listings.

Aug
26
Mon
First Day of School
Aug 26 all-day

The first day of school will be here before you know it. Our 2024-2025 welcome packet contains important information new and returning Lehigh Career & Technical Institute students need to get off to a great start. Check back here for the packet.

Aug
30
Fri
Labor Day: School Closed
Aug 30 – Sep 2 all-day

Labor Day is Monday, Sept. 2, 2024. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed Friday, Aug. 30 and Monday, Sept. 2 for this federal holiday.

Nov
28
Thu
Thanksgiving: School Closed
Nov 28 – Dec 2 all-day

Thanksgiving Day is Thursday, Nov. 28, 2024. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed Thursday, Nov. 28, Friday, Nov. 29 and Monday, Dec. 2 for this federal holiday.

Dec
23
Mon
Winter Break: School Closed
Dec 23 2024 – Jan 3 2025 all-day

Christmas is Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2024 and New Year’s Day is Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2025. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed Monday, Dec. 23 through Friday, Jan. 3 for these federal holidays.

Jan
20
Mon

Martin Luther King Jr. Day is Monday, Jan. 20, 2025. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute is closed for this federal holiday.

Feb
14
Fri
Presidents Day: School Closed
Feb 14 – Feb 17 all-day

Presidents Day is Monday, Feb. 17, 2025. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed on Friday, Feb. 14 and Monday, Feb. 17 for this federal holiday.

Mar
7
Fri

Friday, March 7, 2024, is an in-service day for teachers, instructional assistants and other 10-month employees. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for students.

4500
Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA
18078

Preparing all students for their personalized career pathway