Calendars

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute Calendar 2020-2021

School District Calendars 2020-2021

Lunch Menus

Sep
23
Wed
JOC Meeting
Sep 23 @ 6:30 pm

This month’s Joint Operating Committee meeting will be held virtually at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 23. To join the meeting, follow these step-by-step instructions.

Oct
28
Wed
JOC Meeting
Oct 28 @ 6:30 pm

This month’s Joint Operating Committee meeting will be held virtually at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesday, Oct. 28. To join the meeting, follow these step-by-step instructions.

Nov
10
Tue
Open House
Nov 10 – Nov 12 all-day

This year’s Open House for prospective students and their parents will be held virtually on Tuesday, Nov. 10, Wednesday, Nov. 11 and Thursday, Nov. 12. 

Nov
26
Thu
Thanksgiving: School Closed
Nov 26 – Nov 30 all-day

Thanksgiving Day is Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed Thursday, Nov. 26, Friday, Nov. 27 and Monday, Nov. 30 for this federal holiday.

Dec
9
Wed
JOC Meeting
Dec 9 @ 6:30 pm

This month’s Joint Operating Committee meeting will be held virtually at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesday, Dec. 9. To join the meeting, follow these step-by-step instructions.

Dec
24
Thu
Winter Break: School Closed
Dec 24 2020 – Jan 1 2021 all-day

Christmas is Friday, Dec. 25, 2020 and New Year’s Day is Friday, Jan. 1, 2021. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed Thursday, Dec. 24 through Friday, Jan. 1 for these federal holidays.

Jan
18
Mon

Martin Luther King Jr. Day is Monday, Jan. 18, 2021. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute is closed for this federal holiday.

Feb
12
Fri
Presidents Day: School Closed
Feb 12 – Feb 15 all-day

Presidents Day, also known as Washington’s Birthday, is Monday, Feb. 15, 2021. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed on Friday, Feb. 12 and Monday, Feb. 15 for this federal holiday. Please note that Feb. 12 may be used as an inclement weather makeup day.

Mar
12
Fri

Friday, March. 12, 2021, is an in-service day for teachers, instructional assistants and other 10-month employees. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for students. 

4500
Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA
18078

Preparing all students for their personalized career pathway