Calendars

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute Calendar 2022-2023

Dec
23
Fri
Winter Break: School Closed
Dec 23 2022 – Jan 2 2023 all-day

Christmas is Sunday, Dec. 25, 2022 and New Year’s Day is Sunday, Jan. 1, 2023. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed Friday, Dec. 23 through Monday, Jan. 2 for these federal holidays.

Jan
6
Fri
EHP & Animal Sciences App Deadlines

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute’s Emerging Health Professionals program is currently accepting applications for the 2023-2024 school year. The application deadline is Jan. 6. Get started!


Lehigh Career & Technical Institute’s Animal Sciences program is currently accepting applications for the 2023-2024 school year. The application deadline is Friday, Jan. 6. Get started!

Jan
16
Mon

Martin Luther King Jr. Day is Monday, Jan. 16, 2023. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute is closed for this federal holiday.

Feb
17
Fri
Presidents Day: School Closed
Feb 17 – Feb 20 all-day

Presidents Day, also known as Washington’s Birthday, is Monday, Feb. 20, 2023. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed on Friday, Feb. 17 and Monday, Feb. 20 for this federal holiday.

Mar
10
Fri

Friday, March. 10, 2023, is an in-service day for teachers, instructional assistants and other 10-month employees. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for students.

Apr
6
Thu
Spring Break: School Closed
Apr 6 – Apr 10 all-day

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for Spring Break on Thursday, April 6, Friday, April 7 and Monday, April 10, 2023.

May
29
Mon

Memorial Day is Monday, May 29, 2023. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for this federal holiday.

Jun
9
Fri
Last Day of School
Jun 9 all-day

The last day of school for Lehigh Career & Technical Institute students and teachers is Friday, June 9, 2023. Have a wonderful summer!

Jun
19
Mon
Juneteenth
Jun 19 all-day

Juneteenth is Monday, June 19. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for this federal holiday on Monday, June 19.

4500
Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA
18078

Preparing all students for their personalized career pathway