Contact Us

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute

4500 Education Park Drive
Schnecksville, PA 18078
610-799-2300

Download a printable campus map

Offices & Departments

Academic Center
610-799-1363

Adult Workforce Education
610-799-1372

Attendance Office
610-799-1341

Business Office
610-799-1335

Career Academy Program
610-799-1491

Human Resources
610-799-1385

Health Office
610-799-1325

Public Relations
610-799-1450

Curriculum Office
610-799-1484

Maintenance/Custodial
610-799-1320

Main Office
610-799-2300

School-to-Career
610-799-1361

Student Services
610-799-1366

Work at LCTI

Administration

Executive Director: Thomas Rushton
610-799-1322 | rushtont@mylcti.org

Director of Career & Technical Education: Kurt Adam
610-799-1347 | adamk@mylcti.org

Director of Academic & Special Programs: Grace Loeffler
610-799-1358 | loefflerg@mylcti.org

Director of Curriculum & Instruction: Lisa Greenawalt
610-799-1484 | greenawaltl@mylcti.org

Business Administrator: Patricia Bader
610-799-1335 | baderp@mylcti.org

Human Resource Manager: Stacey Conway
610-799-1385 | conways1@mylcti.org

Director of Postsecondary & Workforce Education: Wendy Harris
610-799-1372 | harrisw1@mylcti.org

Facilities Engineer: Travis Serfass
610-799-1320 | serfasst@mylcti.org

Supervisor of Special Education: Kristin Jachowicz
610-799-1340 | jachowiczk@mylcti.org

Academic Center Principal: Mark Covelle
610-799-1363 | covellem@mylcti.org

Career Academy Program Principal/Supervisor of Career & Technical Education: Darin VanNorman
610-799-1491 | vannormand@mylcti.org

Supervisor of Technology: Dipal Kapadia
610-799-1334 | kapadiad@mylcti.org

Supervisor of Career & Technical Education/Special Projects Coordinator: Regina Naradko
610-799-1360 | naradkor@mylcti.org

Supervisor of Career & Technical Education: Sean Will
610-799-1352 | wills@mylcti.org

Supervisor of Career & Technical Education: Brian Faust
610-799-1388 | faustb@mylcti.org

Cafeteria Supervisor: Pamela Hittinger
610-799-1349 | hittingerp@mylcti.org

Career & Technical Education Teachers

Advertising Design/Commercial Art: Patrick Maley, maleyp@mylcti.org
Advertising Design/Commercial Art: Patricia Murray, murrayp@mylcti.org
Auto Body/Collision Repair Technology: Carey Troxell, troxellc@mylcti.org
Auto Technology: Michael Bernadyn, bernadynm@mylcti.org
Auto Technology: Kevin Ferenchak, ferenchakk@mylcti.org
Auto Technology: Richard Sikora, sikorar@mylcti.org
Carpentry: James Geist, geistj@mylcti.org
Carpentry: Thomas Shirkness, shirknesst@mylcti.org
Commercial Baking: Janice Lucas, lucasj@mylcti.org
Commercial Photography/Electronic Imaging: David Aretz, aretzd@mylcti.org
Computer & Networking Technology: William Gordon, gordonw@mylcti.org
Computer Information Technology: Diane Rarick, rarickd@mylcti.org
Cosmetology: Tamara Karabinus, karabinust@mylcti.org
Cosmetology: Heather Keck, keckh@mylcti.org
Cosmetology: Robert Salim, salimr@mylcti.org
Criminal Justice: Aaron Korty, kortya@mylcti.org
Criminal Justice: Jillian Maletsky, maletskyj@mylcti.org
Criminal Justice: Van Scott, scottv@mylcti.org
Culinary Arts: Brock Cahoon, cahoonb@mylcti.org
Dental Technology: Ewa Galus, galuse@mylcti.org
Dental Technology: Ewa Galus, galuse@mylcti.org
Diesel Medium & Heavy Truck Technology: Kyle Kremposky, kremposkyk@mylcti.org
Electrical Technology: Louis Pachella, pachellal@mylcti.org
Electromechanical/Mechatronics Technology: Gregory Merchlinsky, merchlinskyg@mylcti.org
Electronics Technology/Nanofabrication: Thomas Lesisko, lesiskot@mylcti.org
Emerging Digital Media & Social Communications: Derrick Savage, savaged@mylcti.org
Emerging Health Professionals: Kristin Applegate, applegatek@mylcti.org
Emerging Health Professionals: Veronica DeBlois, debloisv@mylcti.org
Emerging Health Professionals: Michaelina Greenawalt, greenawaltm@mylcti.org
Engineering Drafting & Design: Christopher Ruben, rubenc@mylcti.org
Exercise Science & Rehabilitation Services: Michaelina Greenawalt, greenawaltm@mylcti.org
Exercise Science & Rehabilitation Services: Jonell Kiechel, kiechelj@mylcti.org
Exercise Science & Rehabilitation Services: Heather Mariotti, mariottih@mylcti.org
Heating/Air Conditioning & Refrigeration: Kevin Keeler, keelerk@mylcti.org
Heavy Equipment Operations & Preventive Maintenance: James Wabals, wabalsj@mylcti.org
Marketing & Business Education: Cyndee Barkley, barkleyc@mylcti.org
Masonry: Garrett Tweed, tweedg@mylcti.org
Mechatronics: Lisa Heineman, heinemanl@lct.org
Painting & Design: Keith Lyons, lyonsk@mylcti.org
Plumbing & Heating: Kenneth Midgett, midgettk@mylcti.org
Pre-Engineering & Engineering Technology: Elijah Kramer, kramere@mylcti.org
Precision Machine Tool Technology: John Jacobs, jacobsj@mylcti.org
Precision Machine Tool Technology: Aaron Schock, schocka@mylcti.org
Small Engines/Recreational Vehicle Repair: Richard Pfanders, pfandersr@mylcti.org
Supply Chain Management & Logistics Technology: Randy Eck, eckr@mylcti.org
Supply Chain Management & Logistics Technology: Vicki Lynch, lynchv@mylcti.org
Teacher Education: Jennifer Jones, jonesjen@mylcti.org
Teacher Education: Kendra Mueller, muellerk@mylcti.org
Web Design/Web Programming: Joseph Peregrin, peregrinj@mylcti.org
Welding Technology: Bradley Brandmeir, brandmeirb@mylcti.org
Welding Technology: Thomas Uff, ufft@mylcti.org

Career Academy Program Teachers

Career & Technical Education

CAP Applied Horticulture: Dona Reed, reedd1@mylcti.org
CAP Building Trades Maintenance: Steven Ring, rings@mylcti.org
CAP Electrical Technology: Michael Monkiewicz, monkiewiczm@mylcti.org
CAP Graphic Communications: James Scott, scottj@mylcti.org
CAP Office Systems Technology: Ann Blacker, blackera@mylcti.org

Academic

CAP English: Marc Bonanni, bonannim@mylcti.org
CAP Math: Jade Wilhelm, wilhelmj@mylcti.org
CAP Science: Mark Heusser, heusserm@mylcti.org
CAP Social Studies: Joshua Zimmerman, zimmermanj@mylcti.org
CAP Wellness/Fitness: Travis Hontz, hontzt@mylcti.org

Service Occupations Cluster Teachers

SOC Auto Specialization Technology: Joshua Staack, staackj@mylcti.org
SOC Building Trades Maintenance: John Wynn, wynnj@mylcti.org
SOC Food Services: Alician Levan, levana@mylcti.org
SOC Hospitality Services: Donna Lobach Berger, lobach-bergerd1@mylcti.org
SOC Indoor/Outdoor Maintenance: Jeff Doll, dollj1@mylcti.org
SOC Supply Chain Management & Logistics Technology: John Shaner, shanerj@mylcti.org

Diversified Career Occupations Teachers

Joseph Baylog, baylogj@mylcti.org
Stephen Ferguson, fergusons@mylcti.org

Academic Center Teachers

English

Amanda Darragh, darragha@mylcti.org
Kathy Khanuja, khanujak1@mylcti.org
Donna Miller, millerd@mylcti.org
Douglas Troxell, troxelld1@mylcti.org

Mathematics

Karen Amate, amatek@mylcti.org
Vince Dabrowski, dabrowskiv@mylcti.org
Stacy Sommer, sommers@mylcti.org

Physical Education

Kelly Bracetty, bracettyk@mylcti.org
Donald Brensinger, brensingerd@mylcti.org
Charlene Rarick-Knauss, rarick-knaussc@mylcti.org

Science

Karen Amate, amatek@mylcti.org
Marina Busuek, busuekm@mylcti.org
Laura McGrath, mcgrathl2@mylcti.org
Kathleen Siekonic, siekonick@mylcti.org

Social Studies

James Dawson Jr., dawsonj@mylcti.org
Taylor Lindsey, lindseyt@mylcti.org
John Loeper, loeperj@mylcti.org
Sean Thomson, thomsons@mylcti.org

LCTI is located directly off Route 309 and is easily accessible from routes 78, 22, and 476.

Get driving directions

4500
Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA
18078

Preparing all students for their personalized career pathway