LCTI’s FBLA chapter elects 2019-2020 officers

FBLA logoSCHNECKSVILLE, Pa. | Lehigh Career & Technical Institute’s FBLA chapter recently elected 2019-2020 officers. The new officers are: 

Co-President: Lourdes Payano
Web Design/Web Programming
William Allen High School

Co-President: Noah Myers
Computer Information Technology
Northwestern Lehigh High School

Vice President: John Tabshi
Web Design/Web Programming
Whitehall High School

Treasurer: Emily Rivera
Web Design/Web Programming
Catasauqua High School

Secretary: Jasias Pena
Web Design/Web Programming
William Allen High School

Congratulations to all the students who were selected by their peers to serve as FBLA officers!

Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA

Our mission at LCTI is to prepare all students for successful careers and lifelong learning.