Business Office

Bids/RFP Advertisements

  • No bids wanted at this time.

Items For Sale

  • No items for sale at this time.

Annual Surplus Public Auction

  • 2024 Annual auction date will be Thursday, July 18, 2024 beginning at 4:00 p.m.

 

 


Business Administrator

  • Holly J. Keller
  • 610-799-1335
  • kellerh@mylcti.org

 

Secretary to the Business Administrator

  • Christine Lesisko – lesiskoc@lcti.org
  • 610-799-1335

Purchasing Coordinator

  • Kay Paul – paulk@lcti.org
  • 610-799-1337

Accountant

  • Maria Quigney -quigneym@lcti.org
  • 610-799-1338

Accounts Receivable/Purchasing Agent

  • Nadia Spengler – spenglern@lcti.org
  • 610-799-1312

Accounts Payable

  • Karin Stark – starkk@lcti.org
  • 610-799-1336

JOC Policy 827:  Conflict of Interest

4500
Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA
18078

Preparing all students for their personalized career pathway