Business Office

Bids/RFP Advertisements

Bids Wanted for Copy Paper 5 Truckloads Dec2022 for JanJOC2023

Items For Sale

  • No items for sale at this time.

Business Administrator

  • Holly Keller
  • 610-799-1335
  • kellerh@mylcti.org

 

Administrative Secretary to the Business Administrator/Business Office

  • Christine Lesisko – lesiskoc@lcti.org
  • 610-799-1335

Accountant

  • Gerry Nicholas – nicholasg@lcti.org
  • 610-799-1338

Purchasing Coordinator

  • Kay Paul – paulk@lcti.org
  • 610-799-1337

Accounts Receivable/Purchasing Agent

  • Nadia Spengler – spenglern@lcti.org
  • 610-799-1312

Accounts Payable

  • Karin Stark – starkk@lcti.org
  • 610-799-1336

JOC Policy 827:  Conflict of Interest

4500
Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA
18078

Preparing all students for their personalized career pathway