Calendars

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute Calendar 2023-2024

Nov
23
Thu
Thanksgiving: School Closed
Nov 23 – Nov 27 all-day

Thanksgiving Day is Thursday, Nov. 23, 2023. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed Thursday, Nov. 23, Friday, Nov. 24 and Monday, Nov. 27 for this federal holiday.

Dec
22
Fri
Winter Break: School Closed
Dec 22 2023 – Jan 1 2024 all-day

Christmas is Monday, Dec. 25, 2023 and New Year’s Day is Monday, Jan. 1, 2024. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed Friday, Dec. 22 through Monday, Jan. 1 for these federal holidays.

Jan
15
Mon

Martin Luther King Jr. Day is Monday, Jan. 15, 2024. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute is closed for this federal holiday.

Feb
16
Fri
Presidents Day: School Closed
Feb 16 – Feb 19 all-day

Presidents Day, also known as Washington’s Birthday, is Monday, Feb. 19, 2024. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed on Friday, Feb. 16 and Monday, Feb. 19 for this federal holiday. Friday, Feb. 16 may be used as a weather makeup day.

Mar
8
Fri

Friday, March. 8, 2024, is an in-service day for teachers, instructional assistants and other 10-month employees. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for students.

Mar
28
Thu
Spring Break: School Closed
Mar 28 – Apr 1 all-day

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for Spring Break on Thursday, March 28, Friday, March 29 and Monday, April 1, 2024. April 1 may be used as a weather makeup day.

May
27
Mon

Memorial Day is Monday, May 27, 2024. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for this federal holiday.

Jun
19
Wed
Juneteenth
Jun 19 all-day

Juneteenth is Wednesday, June 19. Lehigh Career & Technical Institute will be closed for this federal holiday on Wednesday, June 19.

4500
Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA
18078

Preparing all students for their personalized career pathway